Satisfaction Guaranteed! If you are not 100% satisfied, we'll provide a replacement or a refund. ×
×

Customer Reviews

Sort by: Ascend sorting

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
SOOOOO Good! Review by Brenda Michelle
Product rating
I just tried this taste sensation and it's really good!! I wasn't sure if they could get the flavor right, but as usual Popcornopolis has done it again!!! (Posted on 11/11/12)
Great! Review by Brenda Michelle
Product rating
I first tasted Kettle a few months ago and honestly wasn't impressed, but I just tried it today, and I LOVE IT!!! (Posted on 11/8/12)
B O M B.COM!!!! Review by Brenda Michelle
Product rating
I wanted to try this, but at first was afraid that it would be too sweet like Zebra, BUT.... WOW!!! This flavor is truly amazing and delicious. I almost ate the whole bag in one sitting! At first bite it tastes like cinnamon toast, but then the flavor takes a quick detour right down pumpkin pie lane...YUMMY (Posted on 11/7/12)
Yucky Review by Brenda Michelle
Product rating
Sorry guys you missed the mark on this one. I didn't like it at all. It's like regular popcorn with barbeque powder sprinkled on it. I still love the popcorn overall and would like to know why it's so addictive??? (Posted on 11/2/12)
Don't like this one Review by Brenda Michelle
Product rating
I'm sorry to say that my favorite popcorn company makes this flavor. I have loved so many of the other flavors, but this one I just didn't like at all! I still love popcornopolis, but this I will not recommend. (Posted on 8/30/12)
Tastes just like a cinnamon roll! Review by Brenda Michelle
Product rating
I wasn't sure about this one, but it's really good! It's similar to cinnamon toast, but a lighter flavor with delicious icing on top! (Posted on 8/4/12)
Just kill me now!!!! I can't stop eating this!!! Review by Brenda Michelle
Product rating
Once you taste this you will just melt. I am continually amazed at how many great flavors are offered. OUTSTANDING!!! (Posted on 8/1/12)
A totally new cheese flavor! Review by Brenda Michelle
Product rating
This popcorn has a very delicious and unique flavor. You won't be disaapointed! (Posted on 7/28/12)
GREAT! Review by Brenda Michelle
Product rating
Great flavor and tons of Almonds! (Posted on 7/28/12)
This one is awesome! Review by Brenda Michelle
Product rating
Try this one witth the carmel. It's mouthwatering! (Posted on 7/28/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
© 2003 - 2014 Popcornopolis. All rights reserved.