Satisfaction Guaranteed! If you are not 100% satisfied, we'll provide a replacement or a refund. ×
×

Old-Tyme Classics 5-Cone Gift Basket

Product rating
10 Review(s)

based on 0 reviews

$39.99
Old-Tyme Classics 5-Cone Gift Basket

Share:

Feedback:

This product currently has 0 reviews.

Customer Reviews

Sort by: Ascend sorting

10 Item(s)

per page
OMG! Review by Mimi
Product rating
I received this gift basket as a Mother's Day gift. All 5 flavors were deeliicious!!!! I will most definitely be purchasing my own and also will be great gifts for any occasion.

Popcornopolis says: Wow, tanks!! Happy Mother's Day. (Posted on 6/10/13)
Fan of all the Chocolates and of Cinnamon Toast! Review by wildomar_princess
Product rating
I've tried about 10 flavors. My favorite if you don't want to pay the upcharge for Chocolate is Cinnamon Toast. It's so buttery and sweet you can't get enough. Try that one. Then the Peanut Buter and Chocolate is new and it's great. If you live in a warm State don't buy it in the tin. It will heat up the Chocolate and stick to the side but in the bags it's fine. People love this as gifts. I've sent a lot of gift baskets. I wish I had some right now. (Posted on 12/18/12)
crazy for strawberry,and zebra Review by remedy4444
Product rating
oh my goodness this popcorn is so delicious. i see i'm not the only popcornopolis addict. my favorites so far are strawberry, zebra, and cheddar. first time i bought it from sam's club. once i ran out i searched for awhile till i searched the internet, and im so happy now. i can order all kinds of flavors. i have only tried 3 flavors so far, but gonna try all of them. popcornopolis is my favorite snack, or better yet my favorite FOOD. (Posted on 4/16/12)
Fantabulous! Review by cinnamon TOASTED
Product rating
Almost said I would never recommend to a friend, as I want every bite for myself. YUMMY. I am a nut for cinnamon and there are different flavors of cin.but whatever ya'll use in your cin. toast is out of this world and all others. My Mom loves the Zebra, and I am happy to see that Sam's are carrying it now, but I would be in there daily instead of just 3 to 4 x a week if they had Cin. Toast,as Mom has decided she just may like the cin. toast just as much. I just hit a Road Show and got 3 bundles (3 in each bundle) Mixed them, but got more cin, toast. It was almost two weeks ago and I am running low, so I am waiting for another Show so that I can get several more bundles for friends. Most fantastic stuff I have put against my lips and into my mouth. My stomach adores it as well, but my taste buds have died and thought they went to heaven. Got to go now and snack on some. Keep up the great work. (Posted on 3/19/12)
Amazing! Review by Jude
Product rating
I absolutely love, love,love the Zebra Chocolate. Yummy! It's AMAZING! (Posted on 1/30/12)
The best Review by Becky
Product rating
This was the best popcorn I have ever tasted. I love the zebra. (Posted on 1/17/12)
Best Caramel Corn Review by Hello
Product rating
I bought the 4 pack gift pack at Christmas from Costco and the caramel and kettle corn is the best I have ever tasted, almost addictive. The Zebra is good also more on the sweet side, the cheese is my least favorite. (Posted on 1/12/12)
Was given a 5-cone basket for Christmas and it is fantastic. What a nice gift to anyone, any age and for any occasion. Thank you for making this possible. Review by Barbara
Product rating
Tha nks for making this gift possible. Received one for a client gift and have really enjoyed it. What a nice remembrance for anyone, any age for any occasion. It is delicious. (Posted on 1/6/12)
Amazing!!! Review by Jimmy James
Product rating
I received this gift basket for Christmas and I have to say that I haven't had quality popcorn like this since I was a kid. Popcornopolis truly captures the "old-time" flavor in their assortment. I would highly recommend this to anyone. The cheddar cheese popcrorn is out of this world. Very rich and remarkable. Zebra is like an amazing assault on your taste buds. And my favorite, cinnamon toast, is absolutely fantastic! The remaining flavors were awesome as well. If you are on the fence about trying this popcorn, do yourself a favor and I promise that you won't be disappointed. It's well worth the $$$! (Posted on 1/6/12)
great taste Review by Pop
Product rating
I tried this product when the roadshow was at Sams Club. My goodness I had to buy some, the taste is just great. I purchase the Chicago 50-50 and the Caramel—both were great, could not put it down. (Posted on 9/5/11)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Old-Tyme Classics 5-Cone Gift Basket

How do you rate this product?*


© 2003 - 2014 Popcornopolis. All rights reserved.