Satisfaction Guaranteed! If you are not 100% satisfied, we'll provide a replacement or a refund. ×
×

Create Your Own Gourmet 3-Way Popcorn Tin 2 Gallon

Product rating
17 Review(s)

based on 0 reviews

$39.99
Create Your Own Gourmet 3-Way Popcorn Tin 2 Gallon

Share:

Feedback:

This product currently has 0 reviews.

Customer Reviews

Sort by: Ascend sorting

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Delicious!!! Review by Tee
Product rating
This is the best popcorn ever... I could not stop eating it!!! (Posted on 11/17/13)
Best popcorn ever! Review by Diane
Product rating
I purchased the 3-way Caramel, Kettle, Zebra last year at Costco. It was so good, I ordered online as soon as we finished the first tin. I was so excited to find the Popcornopolis Popcorn tins at Costco again this year. Best popcorn ever!! (Posted on 11/16/13)
AMAZING !! Review by Kaur
Product rating
I heard about this brand from my brother. He would NOT shut up about how good it was. So I decided to try for myself. This popcorn is amazing. It's so fresh; tastes great. When I placed my first order, I thought it was kinda pricey for just popcorn ... but it's worth every single penny. I am now a regular customer. I place at least 2 - 3 orders per month. (Posted on 11/14/13)
Delish! Review by scribblesdizzle
Product rating
I ordered Zebra popcorn from one of the local schools. My daughter kidnapped it and now it is being devoured by her while I sit in misery; knowing she will not bring it back...but before zebra was taken I enjoyed a very delicious handful of the sinfully striped goodness. It's the best popcorn I have ever eaten! (Posted on 10/30/13)
Addicted Review by Lena
Product rating
I am a loyal and frequent customer. I have tried almost all of your flavors and have never been disappointed. I love love love this popcorn. I have converted many of my friends and family into Popcornopolis addicts.
My only negative is THERE IS NO STORE IN THE BAY AREA!!
I have to drive 2 hrs to Roseville or order online and wait to get my fix.
Please consider opening a store near the Bay. Stoneridge Mall in Pleasanton would be ideal.


(Posted on 10/25/13)
FIRE Review by THE BRO COREY
Product rating
OMG! SUPER FIRE. THIS IS THE ONLY POPCORN I WILL EVER EAT FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE. (Posted on 8/17/13)
OMG!!!! :-) AWESOME Review by Holly
Product rating
I've never been a big popcorn eater but this original and creative and totally delicious popcorn is a must have! I'm addicted to "zebra"!!!!!!! But they are all so very yummy!!! :-) It's defiantly a must have! And the two gallon tin was the perfect choice for a gift for my pregnant and very hungry sister lol! (Posted on 8/10/13)
Dude Review by Lili
Product rating
The popcorn itself is SOOOOO good. I don't even wanna close the tin when I open it, lol.

Popcornopolis says: The same thing happens to us! Enjoy. (Posted on 6/26/13)
Out of this world!!! Review by Jewels
Product rating
Last Christmas, we received 2 mini cones of Zebra popcorn!!! I was waiting until Lent was over to order more. We ordered the 2 gallon 3-way tin, not all of Zebra though. It has Zebra/Jalapeno-Cheddar/Carmel Corn wow. Each flavor is amazing, I could of easily ordered a 2 gallon tin of just the Zebra popcorn. I'd like to try the pecan next. Hey maybe you guys at Popcornopolis should have a flavor contest!!!??? and give the winner like a 2 gallon tin every month for a year or whatever you would think appropriate, just a thought.

Popcornopolis replies: Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. At Popcornopolis we are always excited to hear from our customers as it provides us the opportunity to interact with the very people that make our brand as special as we passionately believe it is. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the popcorn and appreciate the contest idea! (Posted on 3/28/13)
I am a popcorn fanatic and this is by far the very best. Review by Ladybug
Product rating
Very best flavored popcorn I ever ate!!! I purchased the 3 flavored at Costco and will buy again, again, again! (Posted on 3/9/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Create Your Own Gourmet 3-Way Popcorn Tin 2 Gallon

How do you rate this product?*


© 2003 - 2014 Popcornopolis. All rights reserved.