Satisfaction Guaranteed! If you are not 100% satisfied, we'll provide a replacement or a refund. ×
×

Caramel Corn

Product rating
34 Review(s)

based on 0 reviews

$34.99
Caramel Corn

Share:

Feedback:

This product currently has 0 reviews.

Customer Reviews

Sort by: Ascend sorting

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
love it Review by sha
Product rating
This popcorn is simply delicious. (Posted on 4/6/14)
Pretty tasty Review by Tink20
Product rating
Like this flavor the 2nd best out of the 4 I have tried. (Posted on 1/8/14)
OMG!!! Review by Jan
Product rating
I am very picky about my caramel popcorn, but this is the best I have ever tasted. I found my first cone at Bristol Farms, liked the packaging and thought I would give it a try. Heaven on earth and the most perfect caramel corn ever. Big kernels, perfectly coated with butter and sugar. It is my special treat on my diet cheat days... and boy do I cheat with this product. (Posted on 9/25/13)
Popcornopolis Addict Review by JenCheck
Product rating
I got a free sample of the caramel corn at Sam's Club and was amazed at the fresh, buttery taste. It tastes like homemade- the best homemade popcorn you ever tasted! It is a bit expensive, but it is worth the price. The pure ingredients they use are not cheap, I know. They also have good sales, so watch for those. It is a wonderful gift for those hard-to-buy-for people, or people that you don't know that well (like your boss or co-workers). I can't imagine anyone not loving the flavor! (Posted on 5/22/13)
I Looove this caramel corn! Review by PopcornAddict
Product rating
I am HOOKED. I swear you guys must have an addictive ingredient in your caramel corn. I had a favorite place to get caramel corn in Chicago. They were unbeatable. They were my fav for 20+ years. Well, the sales clerk at Blockbuster told me that I had to try this and now I can't get enough. I could eat an entire bag in one day. But, everything in moderation. This is really testing my willpower. (Posted on 5/22/13)
Caramel Corn Review by Addicted to the Caramel
Product rating
I am sooooo ADDICTED to the Caramel Corn! Can't stop eating it! Help!!! No, I take that back...I don't need help. I need more Caramel Corn!! (Posted on 4/30/13)
AMAZING Review by Mia
Product rating
My mom's friend visited Manila from the States and gave us Popcornopolis and omg, I am TOTALLY in love with the caramel corn. It's not soggy like other caramel popcorns, it's very crisp and full of flavor!! Best ever.

I AM ADDICTED!!! I wish there was Popcornopolis back here! (Posted on 4/1/13)
Best caramel corn EVER.... hands down! Review by Sharon
Product rating
Stumbled upon this at my local Blockbuster not expecting to become instantly ADDICTED!!! If I'd seen the price, I probably wouldn't have bought it, but it IS worth EVERY PENNY and if you love caramel corn you HAVE to try it...you won't regret it! The reviewer that said 100 stars is exactly right...Indulge and enjoy! (Posted on 3/23/13)
THE BEST POPCORN EVER!!!!! Review by EK
Product rating
OMG!!!!!! I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!!! ITS THE BEST CARAMEL CONE EVER!!!! (Posted on 3/22/13)
Fantastic Product Review by MHorn
Product rating
Wow, my father was at the Greenwood Shopping Center in Greenwood, Indiana. He found this fantastic product. I went through 3 cones of Carmel Pecan and was astounded at the taste. I was even more surprised that it didn't have a lot of uncooked kernels. Now we find out that this Franchise closed. Thank goodness for the Internet. Sent an email inquiring about making an on-line purchase and received a prompt response. Keep up the good work and great products. (Posted on 2/22/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Caramel Corn

How do you rate this product?*


© 2003 - 2014 Popcornopolis. All rights reserved.