Satisfaction Guaranteed! If you are not 100% satisfied, we'll provide a replacement or a refund. ×
×

Cinnamon Toast

Product rating
19 Review(s)

based on 0 reviews

$34.99
Cinnamon Toast

Share:

Feedback:

This product currently has 0 reviews.

Customer Reviews

Sort by: Ascend sorting

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesome Review by Kennard
Product rating
My church had 4-5 flavors in pew for Christmas gifts to choose from.
So glad I chose this flavor.
The only reason I'm at this site is to buy more and share the goodness! :-)



(Posted on 1/5/14)
Crazy Good! Review by mesmerize
Product rating
I really want this in a bowl with some milk :) That Good!!!
(Posted on 7/25/13)
AMAZINGLY TASTY Review by 1dlover
Product rating
This is by FAR the best popcorn I've ever tasted! (Posted on 7/21/13)
Love it! It's the absolute best! Review by LyndaLou
Product rating
I love the Cinnamon Toast!!! It is the absolute best! (Posted on 4/5/13)
Wow! So Good! Review by Julie
Product rating
I had high hopes for this flavor and I wasn't disappointed. I would describe it as caramel corn on steroids. This flavor has that nice sweet glaze coating, like caramel corn, but also a wonderful cinnamon addition and best of all it's not too sweet! I can't decide what I like better, this or Kettle Corn. (Posted on 10/27/12)
Another home run! Review by Brenda Michelle
Product rating
This a fantastic concept, it's really good! My only issue with any of the flavors of popcorn is that I CAN"T EATING IT!!!!! (Posted on 7/28/12)
Tastes just like Churros! Yummy! Review by Kimberley
Product rating
This is so good! You can't just stop eating it! It has become our family favorite! And it does taste like Churros! (Posted on 7/28/12)
UH-MAZING!!! Review by ASH89
Product rating
I am officially addicted! I bought some at Costco and ate the whole cone to myself in one sitting! I'm not a big popcorn fan, but this one and the kettle corn have made me change my mind!! Im in love :) Cinnamon toast popcorn is my new fav! (Posted on 5/23/12)
Amazing! Review by Mandy
Product rating
Love this stuff!!!!! It is addictive, so be prepared to keep buying more! (Posted on 4/4/12)
couldn't stop thinking about it!!! Review by concha
Product rating
First tried this flavor at Universal Studios Hollywood. Bought a regular sized cone & shared with family. Big mistake we INHALED it! Needless to say before we headed home I made sure I bought my own bag & I did not share! jummy! (Posted on 3/19/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cinnamon Toast

How do you rate this product?*


© 2003 - 2014 Popcornopolis. All rights reserved.