Satisfaction Guaranteed! If you are not 100% satisfied, we'll provide a replacement or a refund. ×
×

White Cheddar

Product rating
11 Review(s)

based on 0 reviews

$34.99
White Cheddar

Share:

Feedback:

This product currently has 0 reviews.

Customer Reviews

Sort by: Ascend sorting

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Unexpected FAVORITE Review by Lauren
Product rating
I ordered 6 flavors for the assortment. This flavor came for free (instead of the Parmagiano(?) one because they ran-out of that one)... and this ended up tasting better than all of the flavors I picked out. Even though I typically like sweet things, this is my favorite so far! (Posted on 6/12/14)
Awesome! Review by Valerie
Product rating
Awesome taste and I loved it! Can't wait to try more flavors. (Posted on 1/18/14)
My favorite! Review by Gail
Product rating
When I first tasted this flavor I actually said "Oh My God". It's so good. I love all the flavors I've tried but this one is my favorite! SO GOOD!! (Posted on 6/5/13)
WOW Love it Review by Kevin
Product rating
Best Ever so Fresh (Posted on 4/14/13)
Love it!! B Review by Carol
Product rating
Great taste (Posted on 9/1/12)
This one is awesome! Review by Brenda Michelle
Product rating
Try this one witth the carmel. It's mouthwatering! (Posted on 7/28/12)
Mouth Watering Goodness Review by DaveDude
Product rating
After trying a few different flavor samples in a local store, I got to the White Cheddar and it instantly made my mouth water - so I had to get a jumbo cone. ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS and my favorite by far! Must go get some more! :) (Posted on 6/26/12)
the best Review by slickcat
Product rating
I loved the white cheddar the best of all the flavors. Also love cheddar and all the cheese.
(Posted on 2/24/12)
Great Review by Kristi
Product rating
I was hesitant to get this because of the bad review, but I got it anyway and I'm glad I did. It tastes great. one of my favorites. (Posted on 2/11/12)
Not good Review by Jamie
Product rating
I am so sorry to say that this was the worst white cheddar popcorn myself and my boyfriend have had in our lives. Not a good flavor at all...
the best was the cinnamon toast and the kettle corn ! (Posted on 1/7/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: White Cheddar

How do you rate this product?*


© 2003 - 2014 Popcornopolis. All rights reserved.