Satisfaction Guaranteed! If you are not 100% satisfied, we'll provide a replacement or a refund. ×
×

Jalapeno Cheddar

Product rating
19 Review(s)

based on 0 reviews

$34.99
Jalapeno Cheddar

Share:

Feedback:

This product currently has 0 reviews.

Customer Reviews

Sort by: Ascend sorting

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
AMAZING Review by peaches
Product rating
This is my guilty pleasure, but it is a pleasure to eat this popcorn because it is truly the greatest popcorn I've ever tasted, (Posted on 4/12/14)
Perfect balance between spicy and cheesy Review by Rishi from Michigan
Product rating
Not sure how many years of trial and error went into this creation but Popcornopolis has managed to create the perfect treat, for those of us who like to play with a little fire. Pairs well with Raspberry Greek Yogurt. (Posted on 3/15/14)
Love This Popcorn Review by Mesmerize
Product rating
OMG!

I do not even like popcorn and this Jalapeno Cheddar has turned me into a popcorn freak lol! Just the right spice, wow! (Posted on 7/1/13)
AMAZING & ADDICTING Review by tlayne
Product rating
Can I add 5 extra stars? This has to be the best popcorn I have ever eaten. I shared this with my co-workers and everyone absolutely loved it. The cheese and spicy jalapeno mix is delightful. I instantly became addicted, which is why I am online purchasing two jumbo cones of Jalapeno Cheddar - goes really well with the caramel corn. A treat you can't beat.

Popcornopolis says: 10 stars it is! We agree! (Posted on 6/28/13)
WOW Review by kamla
Product rating
This is amaaaaazing, you will keep asking for mor,it's so delicious (Posted on 1/15/13)
Just opened in Dubai Review by Andy W
Product rating
As you can guess, this comes all the way from Dubai in the Middle East. You have just opened your 1st stall here and we tried this flavor and bought it straight away. Once consumed, we had to go back and buy another bag as it takes 40 mins to get to the Mall it's in. Just perfect flavors and a woderful concept. Keep up the good work (Posted on 12/21/12)
I AM IN POPCORN HEAVAN Review by HELEMA
Product rating
Spicy, cheesy, crunchy, spicy, cheesy, crunchy, spicy, cheesy, crunchy, spicy, cheesy, crunchy, please could someone just pry the cone from my hands. This popcorn is amazing. (Posted on 11/27/12)
OMG(osh)! There is nothing else to say! Review by ladyjn13
Product rating
OMG(osh)! There is nothing else to say, this flavor is so addictive. I may have to join PA (Popcornoplis Anonymous). Do they have such a group? A coworker brought some back from Costco and we could not stop eating it. I had to order a 3-way Your Way 2gal tub, because Costco ran out. This is just an awesome flavor, mildly spicy and oh so perfect! Don't ever change this recipe! (Posted on 6/23/12)
ADDICTION AT ITS BEST Review by dartmoose180
Product rating
My wife and I bought a tube of the Jalapeno and Cheddar at the store in Las Vegas. We ate the whole tube as we were walking up the Strip! It was fantastic! Love the flavor and the spice! (Posted on 5/4/12)
GREAT!!!! Review by popcornK
Product rating
Addictively delicious!!!! (Posted on 3/9/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jalapeno Cheddar

How do you rate this product?*


© 2003 - 2014 Popcornopolis. All rights reserved.