Satisfaction Guaranteed! If you are not 100% satisfied, we'll provide a replacement or a refund. ×
×

Zebra® Popcorn

Product rating
114 Review(s)

based on 0 reviews

$46.99
Zebra® Popcorn

Share:

Feedback:

This product currently has 0 reviews.

Customer Reviews

Sort by: Ascend sorting

Items 1 to 10 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
So AMAZING Review by qwerty
Product rating
My friend had some at his house and i tried a handful and instantly needed more because it was so delicious. Best popcorn I've ever had. (Posted on 6/19/14)
Awesome! Review by Britney
Product rating
Once I start eating this popcorn it's hard for me to stop! The best popcorn ever (Posted on 6/13/14)
Very good, can't go wrong. Review by Lauren
Product rating
Yes, this is very good. It isn't too sweet but it isn't too lacking either. It is the right balance of sweetness and chocolate-flavor. (Posted on 6/12/14)
this is crack! Review by lovezebra
Product rating
this is crack. plain and simple. one bite and you better head to rehab. :) (Posted on 5/18/14)
CALL THE POLICE!! Review by Larry
Product rating
This stuff should be illegal. There needs to be a major study conducted by a prestigious university to see if Zebra popcorn is more addictive than tobacco, crack cocaine, or alcohol. I'm gonna need a 12-step program to stop eating this....... (Posted on 4/11/14)
AMAZINGLY DELICIOUS!!!! Review by Ms. Hef
Product rating
I'm addicted. 2nd cone in a week. I need to stop but I can't!! Never thought chocolate on popcorn would taste sooooo good!!! (Posted on 3/12/14)
Jimmy CRACK CORN...AND I DON'T CARE!!! SO DELICIOUS Review by Jams
Product rating
Now that nursery rhyme all makes sense. I've tasted the sweet sinful deliciousness of the CRACK corn that Jimmy was popping and I'm hooked on it too! It really is addicting. The line says it all "Once you've had Zebra®, nothing else will ever do." I eat as much as I can till I get a sugar rush and my body forces me to stop. But oh how I want to keep going, but alas it's a good thing cause I have some left for tomorrows munching.

I've always feared store bought popcorn would taste stale or not as fresh as popping corn yourself but the way this stuff is bagged makes every bite so airy and keeps it fresh.

When I typed this review they asked me "Would you recommend this product to a friend?" Sadly HELL YESS was not an option to pick. (Posted on 1/20/14)
best popcorn i ever tasted Review by nancy
Product rating
Stopped by my local Staples and saw this in a stand by front door ,it look interesting so i picked it up and opened it in my car on the ride home. OMG!! Party in my mouth!! The best popcorn I have ever tasted in my life.... my children flipped and ate the entire 11 oz bag with in minutes( they are not much of sweet eaters) (Posted on 1/10/14)
Awesome! Review by NoiD
Product rating
Believe it or not, I received a cone of Zebra popcorn from my Dentist as a gift. Most Dentists discourage popcorn due to kernels getting impacted. Not to worry, there aren't any! I put off eating this for a month thinking how stale they were going to taste. Boy was I wrong. If I ever run into another package it'll be gone that minute! (Posted on 1/10/14)
REALLY yummy Review by Tink20
Product rating
Really yummy in small doses. (Posted on 1/8/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Zebra® Popcorn

How do you rate this product?*


© 2003 - 2014 Popcornopolis. All rights reserved.