Satisfaction Guaranteed! If you are not 100% satisfied, we'll provide a replacement or a refund. ×
×

Cupcake

Product rating
27 Review(s)

based on 0 reviews

$46.99
Cupcake

Share:

Feedback:

This product currently has 0 reviews.

Customer Reviews

Sort by: Ascend sorting

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Eh. Tastes like white chocolate.. not cupcake. Review by Lauren
Product rating
I made my order (of six flavors) because I really, really wanted to try this flavor. Out of all the flavors, I liked this the least because it just tastes like cheap white chocolate.. not a cupcake. The sprinkles make it look cute, but in no way does this taste like cake. Not at all. (Posted on 6/12/14)
all the flavors Review by big d
Product rating
Me and my wife are going down the list trying them all, and have not as of yet found one we didn't like. (Posted on 3/12/14)
Delish! Review by Jimstrixie
Product rating
This popcorn flavor is da bomb! I'm getting more real soon! (Posted on 1/2/14)
AMAZEBALLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Review by Olivia
Product rating
I bought this popcorn in Las Vegas and it was AMAZING!!!! My Cousin and I hid in my cupboard just eating it! 10/10! (Posted on 11/9/13)
Ri..di..cu...lous Review by joebunch
Product rating
This is so good. Zebra used to be my #1 but I'm leaning towards Cupcake. You can't eat a lot at once, but what you do eat is amazing. (Posted on 8/1/13)
OMG! Review by TAW
Product rating
This is the best popcorn ever. I love it. (Posted on 3/13/13)
yum!! Review by mjluvver
Product rating
I haven't tried it but I would love to soon
(Posted on 3/12/13)
Unbelievable..... Review by Jo
Product rating
I had the opportunity to try this in Las Vegas, it was awesome. Addicting is all I can say....

Great idea for a Birthday and will be ordering for those special friends....

(Posted on 3/5/13)
I'm happy. And so are my taste buds. Review by Hi
Product rating
Just walked into my room and saw this beauty waiting for me. DELICIOUS. It's just perfect. Mmmmm *crunch* (Posted on 1/16/13)
TASTY WONDERFULNESS Review by cpricorn
Product rating
Love love love love LOVE it. Bought it at Old Navy on a whim - now I'm in love! (Posted on 12/5/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cupcake

How do you rate this product?*


© 2003 - 2014 Popcornopolis. All rights reserved.